Thursday, May 5, 2016
Dr. Henry Scott
Superintendent of Schools
903.462.7000
whscott@denisonisd.net

Dr. David Kirkbride
Assistant Superintendent
903.462.7000
dkirkbride@denisonisd.net

Mr. Randy Reid
Assistant Supertintendent
903.462.7000
rreid@denisonisd.net

Suzette Henderson
Director of Business

903.462.7037
shenderson@denisonisd.net



Sherry Christie
Public Information
903.462.7034
schristie@denisonisd.net

Dr. Dickie Deel
Director of Technology
903.462.7048
ddeel@denisonisd.net

Brent Hoy
Director of Special Programs & Assessment
903.462.7035
bhoy@denisonisd.net



Lisa Crawley
Exec. Director, Denison
Education Foundation

903.462.7050
lcrawley@denisonisd.net