DENISON ISD DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

DISD logo with bee white inside.png

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Business Department Staff

Randy Reid Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

rreid@denisonisd.net

Phone: 903-462-7036

Lisa Powers Executive Secretary/Benefits Coordinator

lpowers@denisonisd.net

Phone: 903-462-7042

 

Cortney Hunkapillar Director of Business

chunkapillar@denisonisd.net

Phone: 903-462-7037

 

Teresa Hall Business Office Coordinator

Phone: 903-462-7038

Email: thall@denisonisd.net

 

Patty Vincent Accounts Payable

pvincent@denisonisd.net

Phone: 903-462-7039

Fax:903-462-7064

Michelle Chesser Payroll Specialist

mchesser@denisonisd.net

Phone: 903-462-7041  

Peggy Jacobs Purchasing 

pjacobs@denisonisd.net

Phone:  903-462-7040