BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Business Department Contact Information

Randy Reid

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

Phone: 903-462-7036

Email: rreid@denisonisd.net

 

Cortney Hunkapillar

Director of Business

Phone: 903-462-7037

Email: chunkapillar@denisonisd.net

 

Teresa Hall

Business Office Coordinator

Phone: 903-462-7038

Email: thall@denisonisd.net

 

Peggy Jacobs

Purchasing 

Phone:  903-462-7040

Email: pjacobs@denisonisd.net

Michelle Chesser

Payroll Specialist

Phone: 903-462-7041  

Email: mchesser@denisonisd.net

Cindia Aguilar

Payroll Clerk

Phone: 903-462-7013   

Email: caguilar@denisonisd.net

Robyn McFail

Accounts Payable

Phone: 903-462-7039

Fax:903-462-7064
Email: rmcfail@denisonisd.net

 

Lisa Powers

Executive Secretary/Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 903-462-7042

Email: lpowers@denisonisd.net

© Copyright 2023

DENISON ISD

DISD logo with bee.png

Denison ISD

1201 S Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

903-462-7000

903-462-7002 FAX