DENISON ISD DEPARTMENTS

CURRICULUM DEPARTMENT

Curriculum Department Staff

Shonda Cannon 

Director of Instruction
scannon@denisonisd.net

903.462.7019 

Heather Thompson 

Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
hthompson@denisonisd.net

903.462.7032

Rhonda Troxtell

Kindergarten and 1st Grade 

rtroxtell@denisonisd.net
903.462.7044

Amy Baugh

2nd Grade
abaugh@denisonisd.net

903.462.7016

Andrea Hayes

3rd Grade 
ahayes@denisonisd.net

903.462.7044

Henriann Catteau

4th-6th Grade ELAR & SS
hcatteau@denisonisd.net 

903.462.7016

Toni Nunn

4th-6th Grade  Math & Science
tnunn@denisonisd.net
903.462.7016

Renee Burroughs

Secondary Science & ELAR
rburroughs@denisonisd.net

903.462.7017

Jennifer Brown 

Secondary Math & Social Studies
jbrown@denisonisd.net

903.462.7017

Tiffany Gantt

Dyslexia Coordinator
tgantt@denisonisd.net

903.462.7052

Glenda Watson

Part-Time Bilingual Curriculum Coordinator

gwatson@denisonisd.net