DENISON ISD DEPARTMENTS

FACILITIES & TRANSPORTATION

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

Denison ISD Facilities & 

Transportation Department

3906 South S.H. 91 (Texoma Parkway), Denison, Texas 75020

Tel. 903.462.7100     Fax 903.462.7076

Contact Information
For MAINTENANCE ISSUES 
after hours: 
call 903-357-3822
David Self
Director of Facilities

903.462.7066 

dself@denisonisd.net

 

James Cottrell
Assistant Director of Facilities

903.462.7625 

jcottrell@denisonisd.net

 
Randy Taylor
Director of Transportation

903.462.7100 

rtaylor@denisonisd.net

Geneva Raines 
Assistant Director of Transportation

903.462.7067

graines@denisonisd.net

 
Trina Monroe 
Facilities Secretary

903.462.7070 

tmonroe@denisonisd.net

Keith Gilliam 
Temperature Alerts for

MDF rooms and freezers

903-357-3810

Jimmy Cravens
District IPM Coordinator

903-624-9867

 

Jay Beer
Locksmith/General Maintenance

903.815.3245

jbeer@denisonisd.net

Denison ISD

© Copyright 2023

DENISON ISD

DISD logo with bee.png

1201 S Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

903-462-7000

903-462-7002 FAX