DENISON ISD DEPARTMENTS

Curriculum Department Staff

Shonda Cannon Director of Instruction
scannon@denisonisd.net

903.462.7019 

Patty Vincent Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
pvincent@denisonisd.net

903.462.7032

Rhonda Troxtell Kindergarten and 1st Grade 

rtroxtell@denisonisd.net
903.462.7044

Amy Baugh 2nd Grade
abaugh@denisonisd.net

903.462.7016

Andrea Hayes 3rd Grade 
ahayes@denisonisd.net

903.462.7044

Henriann Catteau 4th-6th Grade ELAR & SS
hcatteau@denisonisd.net 

903.462.7016

Toni Nunn 4th-6th Grade  Math & Science
tnunn@denisonisd.net
903.462.7016

Renee Burroughs Secondary Science & ELAR
rburroughs@denisonisd.net

903.462.7017

Laurie Horn Secondary Math & Social Studies
lhorn@denisonisd.net

903.462.7017

Glenda Watson Instructional Coach
gwatson@denisonisd.net

903.465-7536

Tiffany Gantt Dyslexia Coordinator
tgantt@denisonisd.net

903.462.7052

© Copyright 2023

DENISON ISD

DISD logo with bee.png

Denison ISD

1201 S Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

903-462-7000

903-462-7002 FAX