DENISON ISD ADMINISTRATION

Denison ISD

is a district of

innovation! 

Welcome to Denison ISD!

Home of the Yellow Jackets!

 

Dr. Henry Scott
Superintendent of Schools

903.462.7000
whscott@denisonisd.net

 

Dr. David Kirkbride
Assistant Superintendent

903.462.7000
dkirkbride@denisonisd.net

 

Mr. Randy Reid
Assistant Supertintendent

for Business Services

903.462.7000
rreid@denisonisd.net

 

Cortney Hunkapillar
Director of Business

903.462.7037
chunkapillar@denisonisd.net

 

Shonda Cannon
Director of Instruction

903.462.7019
scannon@denisonisd.net

 

Brian Eaves
Public Information Coordinator

903.462.7027
beaves@denisonisd.net

Sherry Christie
Public Information

903.462.7034
schristie@denisonisd.net

 

Regina Prigge                                      

Director of Assessment & Accountability 

903.462.7035

rprigge@denisonisd.net

 

Debbie Hosford
Director of Food Service

903.462.7045
dhosford@denisonisd.net

 

Lori May
Director of Special Education

903.462.7020
lmay@denisonisd.net

 

Lisa Crawley
Executive Director 

Denison Education Foundation

903.462.7050
lcrawley@denisonisd.net

© Copyright 2023

DENISON ISD

DISD logo with bee.png

Denison ISD

1201 S Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

903-462-7000

903-462-7002 FAX