DENISON ISD PARENT INFORMATION

DENISON ISD 

ADMINISTRATION

BUILDING

1201 S. Rusk
Denison, Texas 75020
Phone: 903-462-7000
Fax: 972-462-7002

CONTACT US @:

DISD Administration
903-462-7000
DISD Superintendent
Dr. Henry Scott
DISD Assistant Superintendent
Dr. David Kirkbride
DISD Assistant Superintendent
Randy Reid
 
 
DISD Athletics
Chad Rogers
Athletic Director
903-462-7650
rcrogers@denisonisd.net
DISD Business Office
Cortney Hunkapillar
Director of Business Services
903-462-7038
chunkapillar@denisonisd.net
DISD Curriculum & Instruction
Shonda Cannon
Director of Curriculum
903-462-7032
pvincent@denisonisd.net
DISD Facilities
David Self
Director of Facilities
903-462-7066
dself@denisonisd.net
DISD Food Service
Debbie Hosford
Director of Food Services
903-462-7047
dhosford@denisonisd.net
DISD Communications
Brian Eaves
903-462-7027
beaves@denisonisd.net
DISD Special Education
Lori May
Director of Special Education
903-462-7023
lbarnett@denisonisd.net
DISD Technology
Dr. Dickie Deel
Director of Technology
903-462-7053
wbriscoe@denisonisd.net
DISD Testing & Accountability
Regina Prigge
Director of Testing
903-462-7049
caguilar@denisonisd.net
DISD Transportation
Randy Taylor
Director of Transportation
903-462-7100
rtaylor@denisonisd.net
2019-2020 DISD School Supply Lists

© Copyright 2023

DENISON ISD

DISD logo with bee.png

Denison ISD

1201 S Rusk

Denison, Texas 75020

903-462-7000

903-462-7002 FAX